Have all spaces unchecked as default

We are planning to add a lot of users that all need access to only one space.
It would save us a lot of time if we didn’t have to uncheck all the spaces when we make a new acount.

It wouldn’t matter much if you have 5 accounts. But we plan to use more then 50.